Government of India Ministry of Communications (Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing)

$Notice\ No.\ 2$ Final Result (Part-II) GMDSS-GOC Examination held from 6^{th} to 9^{th} June, 2022

Centre: ARI, New Delhi Date: 09.06.2022

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Result	Provisional Certificate No.
1	D-8332	Charchit Saraswat	Pass	DEL/R/5381
2	D-8333	Devansh Srivastava	Pass	DEL/R/5382
3	D-8334	Gaurav Agarwal	Failed in Part-I	
4	D-8335	Himmat Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5383
5	D-8336	Manveer Singh Gill	Pass	DEL/R/5384
6	D-8337	Moin Khan	Pass	DEL/R/5385
7	D-8338	Nitin Dhod	Pass	DEL/R/5386
8	D-8339	Pranjal Gupta	Pass	DEL/R/5387
9	D-8340	Pravin Singh Rathore	Failed in Part-I	
10	D-8341	Rajat Garg	Failed in Part-II	
11	D-8342	Shivam Sharma	Pass	DEL/R/5388
12	D-8343	Vihan Jethi	Pass	DEL/R/5389
13	D-8344	Chirag Gupta	Pass	DEL/R/5390
14	D-8345	Partik Kumar Nain	Failed in Part-II	
15	D-8346	Prakhar Dhawan	Pass	DEL/R/5391
16	D-8347	Shubham Kumar Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5392
17	D-8348	Abhishek Sharma	Failed in Part-II	
18	D-8349	Aditya Dhawan	Pass	DEL/R/5393
19	D-8350	Arpit Khanduri	Pass	DEL/R/5394
20	D-8351	Dev Gaba	Pass	DEL/R/5395
21	D-8352	Gauravjeet Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5396
22	D-8353	Jai Khurana	Failed in Part-II	
23	D-8354	Kapil Saini	Failed in Part-II	
24	D-8355	Saanidhya Garg	Pass	DEL/R/5397



25	D-8356	Sahil Yadav	Pass	DEL/R/5398
26	D-8357	Shashank Mani Tripathi	Pass	DEL/R/5399
27	D-8358	Vikram Singh	Failed in Part-II	
28	D-8359	Vikram Singh Duhan	Pass	DEL/R/5400
29	D-8360	Anand Kumar Jha	Pass	DEL/R/5401
30	D-8361	Aniket Patel	Failed in Part-II	
31	D-8362	Anup Prajapati	Failed in Part-II	
32	D-8363	Kushagra Tiwari	Failed in Part-II	
33	D-8364	Shubham Yadav	Failed in Part-II	
34	D-8365	Shubhang Puri	Pass	DEL/R/5402
35	D-8366	Aakash S	Failed in Part-I	
36	D-8367	Devansh Varma	Pass	DEL/R/5403
37	D-8368	Dhruv Gera	Pass	DEL/R/5404
38	D-8369	Gautam Pandey	Failed in Part-I	
39	D-8370	Harshit Kumar	Pass	DEL/R/5405
40	D-8371	Ishpreet Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5406
41	D-8372	Jashanjit Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5407
42	D-8373	Mohit	Failed in Part-I	
43	D-8374	Nishant Mann	Failed in Part-I	
44	D-8375	Prakash Jha	Failed in Part-I	
45	D-8376	Rohit Kumar	Pass	DEL/R/5408
46	D-8377	Sanchay Verma	Failed in Part-I	
47	D-8378	Vikash Kadvasara	Pass	/DEL/R/5409
48	D-8379	Vinay Rawat	Pass	DEL/R/5410
49	D-8379 D-8380	Yash Sharma	Failed in Part-I	
50	D-8381	Yash Kumar Goyal	Pass	DEL/R/5411
51	D-8382	Aayush Gosain	Pass	DEL/R/5412
52	D-8383	Akshay Kumar	Pass	DEL/R/5413
53		Aseem Khare	Absent in Part-II	
54	D-8384	Harsh Pandey	Pass DEL/R/5414	
55	D-8385	Himanshu Raj		Absent



56	D-8387	Naman Jain	Pass	DEL/R/5415
57	D-8388	Roshan Raj	Failed in Part-I	
58	D-8389	Sunchit Sharma	Failed in Part-I	
59	D-8390	Shubham Katiyar	Failed in Part-I	
60	D- 8391	Akhil Chauhan	Failed in Part-II	
61	D- 8392	Anshuman Sood	Pass	DEL/R/5416
62	D- 8393	Bhavya Sood	Failed in Part-II	
63	D- 8394	Chetan Saraswat	Failed in Part-II	
64	D- 8395	Gurjinder Singh	Failed in Part-II	
65	D- 8396	Pushkar Mani	Pass	DEL/R/5417
66	D- 8397	Satish Singh Negi	Pass	DEL/R/5418
67	D- 8398	Shubham Awasthi	Pass	DEL/R/5419
68	D- 8399	Shubham Chaudhary	Failed in Part-II	
69	D- 8400	Vaibhav Sharma	Pass	DEL/R/5420
70	D- 8401	Vineet	Failed in Part-II	
71	D- 8402	Siddhartha Kaushik	Pass	DEL/R/5421

Total Candidates: 71 (01Candidate for Part-II Only)

Absent: 01

Candidates appeared in Part I: 69

Failed in Part I: 12

Candidates passed in Part-I: 57

Candidates for Part-II: 58 (57+1 Part-II Candidate)

Candidates appeared in Part-II: 57 (01 Candidate absent in Part-II)

Failed in Part-II: 16
Total Passed: 41

Distribution: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing, New Delhi
- 3. Regional Licensing Office (NR), New Delhi
- 4. M.M.D
- 5. A.R.I
- 6. OCEANS XV
- 7. NATCOM
- 8. FOSMA

(Tarun Choudhary) Examination-in-Charge WPC, DoT, New Delhi

Choudhosi