Government of India Ministry of Communications (Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing)

Notice No. 2

Final Result (Part-II) GMDSS (GOC) Examination held from 16th to 19th April, 2018 Centre: ARI, New Delhi Date: 19.04.2018

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Result	Provisional Certificate No.
1	D-6616	Imran Husain Jafri	Failed in Part-I	
2	D-6617	Kashish Chopra	Pass	DEL/R/4165
3	D-6618	Kriteesh Srivastava	Failed	
4	D-6619	Manan Sharma	Pass	DEL/R/4166
5	D-6620	Prashant Dhariwal	Failed in Part-I	
6	D-6621	Shubham Sharma	Pass	DEL/R/4167
7	D-6622	Vagish Nara	Absent	
8	D-6623	Vaibhav Dwivedi	Pass	DEL/R/4168
9	D-6624	Vijay Upadhyay	Pass	DEL/R/4169
10	D-6625	Vikalp Chauhan	Pass	DEL/R/4170
11	D-6626	Vikas	Pass	DEL/R/4171
12	D-6627	Atmadeep Das	Pass	DEL/R/4172
13	D-6628	Prateek Khera	Pass	DEL/R/4173
14	D-6629	Vishavjeet Singh Mavi	Failed in Part-I	
15	D-6630	Abhisht Pandey	Failed in Part-I	
16	D-6631	Akaash Sood	Pass	DEL/R/4174
17	D-6632	Altamesh Khan	Failed in Part-I	
18	D-6633	Jitendra Kumar	Failed in Part-I	
19	D-6634	Kumar Aman	Pass	DEL/R/4175
20	D-6635	Manish Kumar	Pass	DEL/R/4176
21	D-6636	Ravinder Singh	Pass	DEL/R/4177
22	D-6637	Shashank Nautiyal	Pass	DEL/R/4178
23	D-6638	Tarun Madan	Pass	DEL/R/4179
24	D-6639	Varun Gautam	Pass	DEL/R/4180
25	D-6640	Vikas Sharma	Pass	DEL/R/4181
26	D-6641	Vishaldeep Singh Multani	Pass	DEL/R/4182
27	D-6642	Rahul Kaushik	Failed	
28	D-6643	Ankit Chhillar	Failed in Part-I	
29	D-6644	Gaurav	Failed in Part-I	
30	D-6645	Ajay Sharma	Failed	
31	D-6646	Akhil Singh	Pass	DEL/R/4183
32	D-6647	Anshul Dangwal	Pass	DEL/R/4184
33	D-6648	Anurag Singh	Pass	DEL/R/4185
34	D-6649	Chirag Sharma	Pass	DEL/R/4186

Rejoel

25	DICCEO			
35	D-6650	Daljeet Singh	Failed	
36	D-6651	Harjinder Singh	Pass	DEL/R/4187
37	D-6652	Hemant Kumar	Failed	
38	D-6653	Laukik S Padiyar	Failed	
39	D-6654	Md Afsar Alam	Failed in Part-I	
40	D-6655	Navdeep Singh	Pass DEL/R/4188	
41	D-6656	Pankaj Thakur	Pass	DEL/R/4189
42	D-6657	Pawan Fauzdar	Pass	DEL/R/4190
43	D-6658	Prateek Singh	Pass	DEL/R/4191
44	D-6659	Rohit Singh Hada	Pass	DEL/R/4192
45	D-6660	Sandeep Kumar Pandey	Failed	DEL/174132
46	D-6661	Sandeep Singh Ghuman	Pass	DEL/R/4193
47	D-6662	Sanjeev Kumar	Failed	DEL/ 19 4133
48	D-6663	Shivam Gupta	Pass	DEL/R/4194
49	D-6664	Tushar Pathak	Absent	
50	D-6665	Vikas Kuri	Failed	
51	D-6666	Vikram Singh	Failed in Part-I	
52	D-6667	Yogesh	Failed Failed	
53	D-6668	Honey Saini	Pass	DEL/R/4195
54	D-6669	Rahul Kumar Mishra	Pass	DEL/R/4196
55	D-6670	Vikas Kumar Chaurasia	Pass	DEL/R/4197
Tatal	polidates. FF		1 433	DLL/ N/413/

Total Candidates: 55

Candidates for Part-I: 54 (One candidate for Part-II only)

Absent: 02

Failed in Part-I: 10

Candidates appeared in Part-II: 43

Failed in Part-II: 10
Total Passed: 33

Distribution:-

1. Notice Board

- 2. Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing, New Delhi.
- 3. Regional Licensing Office (NR), New Delhi.

4. M.M.D

5. A.R.I.

6. OCEANS XV

7. NATCOM

(Vishal Singh Yadav)

Examination-in-Charge

Department of Telecommunications
New Delhi