Government of India Ministry of Communications (Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing)

Notice No. 2 Final Result (Part-II) GMDSS-GOC Examination held from 9th to 12th May, 2022 Centre: ARI, New Delhi Date: 12.05.2022

Centre	e: AKI, New I	DCIIII		Date: 12.05.2022
S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Result	Provisional Certificate No.
1	D-8258	Aaradhya N Raijada	Pass	DEL/R/5326
2	D-8259	Abhirat Singh Parmar	Pass	DEL/R/5327
3	D-8260	Akash Sharma	Pass	DEL/R/5328
4	D-8261	Ashutosh Atray		Failed in Part-I
5	D-8262	Deepak Anand	Pass	DEL/R/5329
6	D-8263	Deepak Yadav	Pass	DEL/R/5330
7	D-8264	Harmeet Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5331
8	D-8265	Jaspreet Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5332
9	D-8266	Paritosh Chauhan	Pass	DEL/R/5333
10	D-8267	Partik Kumar Nain		Failed in Part-II
11	D-8268	Rishabh Rishi	Pass	DEL/R/5334
12	D-8269	Sagar Vishnoi	Pass	DEL/R/5335
13	D-8270	Arpit Gupta	Pass	DEL/R/5336
14	D-8271	Deepak Shakya	Pass	DEL/R/5337
15	D-8272	Krishna Kumar Upadhyay	A-LEST E	Failed in Part-II
16	D-8273	Rahul Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5338
17	D-8274	Rakshit Sood	Pass	DEL/R/5339
18	D-8275	Aman Kumar	Pass	DEL/R/5340
19	D-8276	Anup Prajapati		Failed in Part-II
20	D-8277	Harsh Tripathi		Failed in Part-I
21	D-8278	Kunal Bakshi	Pass	DEL/R/5341
22	D-8279	Paras Bisht	Pass	DEL/R/5342
23	D-8280	Praneet Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5343
24	D-8281	Prashant Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5344
25	D-8282	Shubham Chaubey		Failed in Part-I

Page 1 of 3

26	D-8283	Suneet Raj Pal	Pass	DEL/R/5345
27	D-8284	Suryaveer Singh Chouhan	Pass	DEL/R/5346
28	D-8285	Sushant Sharma	Pass	DEL/R/5347
29	D-8286	Ujwal Sood	Pass	DEL/R/5348
30	D-8287	Kashish Arora	Pass	DEL/R/5349
31	D-8288	Manish Saini	Pass	DEL/R/5350
32	D-8289	Rajender Singh Rawat	Pass	DEL/R/5351
33	D-8290	Sahil Mohan	Pass	DEL/R/5352
34	D-8291	Sujeet Guleria	Pass	DEL/R/5353
35	D-8292	Aayush Gosain	Failed in Part-I	
36	D-8293	Aflatoon Mothsra	Pass	DEL/R/5354
37	D-8294	Amit Jaggi	Pass	DEL/R/5355
38	D-8295	Ankesh Kumar	Pass	DEL/R/5356
39	D-8296	Harnoor Singh Cheema	Failed in Part-I	
40	D-8297	Harsh Pandey	Failed in Part-I	
41	D-8298	Khanik Gera	Pass	DEL/R/5357
42	D-8299	Kunal Kumar Naik	Pass	DEL/R/5358
43	D-8300	Kunwar Partap Singh Malhi	Pass	DEL/R/5359
44	D-8301	Laathem Sankhro	Pass	DEL/R/5360
45	D-8302	Lakshay Singhal	Pass	DEL/R/5361
46	D-8303	Mayank Bhandari	Pass	DEL/R/5362
47	D-8304	Mayur Agarwal	Pass	DEL/R/5363
48	D-8305	Pulkit Bhatt	Pass	DEL/R/5364
49	D-8306	Raman Kumar	Pass	DEL/R/5365
50	D-8307	Rahul	Pass	DEL/R/5366
51	D-8308	Rahul Kumar Pathak	Pass	DEL/R/5367
52	D-8309	Rishabh Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5368
53	D-8310	Rohit Bisht	Pass	DEL/R/5369
54	D-8311	Tanmay Motiwale	Failed in Part-I	
55	D-8312	Yogesh Kumar	Failed in Part-I	
56	D-8313	Akshay Kumar	F	ailed in Part-II

57	D-8314	Amandeep Singh	Failed in Part-II	
58	D-8315	Dheeraj Prasad Sinha	Pass	DEL/R/5370
59	D-8316	Joshua Ranjan George	Pass	DEL/R/5371
60	D-8317	Milan Kumar Gupta	Pass	DEL/R/5372
61	D-8318	Naman Jain	Failed in Part-II	
62	D-8319	Rohit Pathania	Failed in Part-I	
63	D-8320	Samar Pratap Singh Bartwal	Absent in Part-II	
64	D-8321	Saurav Jha	Failed in Part-I	
65	D- 8322	Abhinav Singh	Failed in Part-I	
66	D-8323	Avinash Kumar Singh	Pass	DEL/R/5373
67	D-8324	Dhruv Neyol	Pass	DEL/R/5374
68	D-8325	Digvijay Singh Tanwar	Pass	DEL/R/5375
69	D-8326	Manas Srivastava	Pass	DEL/R/5376
70	D-8327	Prakhar Rajvanshi	Pass	DEL/R/5377
71	D-8328	Shyamal Gupta	Pass	DEL/R/5378
72	D-8329	Siddhartha Kaushik	Absent	
73	D-8330	Shubham	Pass	DEL/R/5379
74	D-8331	Saharsh Jaiswal	Pass	DEL/R/5380

Total Candidates: 74 (5 Candidates for Part-II Only)

Absent: 01

Candidates appeared in Part I: 68

Failed in Part I: 11

Candidates for Part-II: 62 (57+5 Part-II Candidates) Candidates appeared in Part-II: 61 (01 Absent)

Failed in Part II: 06
Total Passed: 55

Distribution: -

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. Wireless Planning and Coordination Wing, New Delhi
- 3. Regional Licensing Office (NR), New Delhi
- 4. M.M.D
 - 5. A.R.I
 - 6. OCEANS XV
 - 7. NATCOM
 - 8. FOSMA

(P.S. Shekhawat) (2) Starting Examination-in-Charge WPC, DoT, New Delhi